Members of the Dissertation Council Of Tbilisi Theological Academy and Seminary Of the Autocephalous Apostolic Orthodox Church of Georgia

- His Holiness and Beatitude Ilia II Catholicos-Patriarch of All Georgia, Archbishop of Mtskheta and Tbilisi, Metropolitan of Bitchvinta and Tskhum-Apkhazeti (Chairman of the Dissertation Council);
- 2. His Eminence Anania (Japaridze) Metropolitan of Manglisi and Tetritskaro, Doctor of History, Professor;
- 3. His Eminence Ioane (Gamrekeli) Metropolitan of Kutaisi and Gaenati, Doctor of Theology, President of Gelati Academy of Sciences, Professor;
- 4. Protopresbyter Giorgi Zviadadze Doctor of Theology, Doctor of Philology, Professor (Co-Chairman);
- 5. Archpriest Bidzina Gunia Academician of Gelati Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Theology, Doctor of Philology, Professor (Academic Secretary);
- 6. Archpriest Maxime Chanturia Doctor of Theology, Professor;
- 7. Archpriest Giorgi Gugushvili Doctor of Theology, Doctor of History, Professor.
- 8. Archpriest Michael Galdava Doctor of Theology, Doctor of Philology, Professor;
- 9. Archpriest Michael Botkovel Doctor of Theology, Professor;
- 10. Archdeacon Demetre (Davitashvili) Doctor of Theology, Professor;
- 11. Edisher Chelidze Doctor of Theology, Doctor of Philological Sciences, Academician of Gelati Academy of Sciences, Professor;
- 12. Sergo Vardosanidze Doctor of Theology, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor;
- 13. Giorgi Andriadze Doctor of Theology, Professor.