Members of the Academic Council of Tbilisi Theological Academy and Seminary of the Autocephalous Apostolic Orthodox Church of Georgia

- Protopresbyter Giorgi Zviadadze Chairman of the Academic Council, Rector of Tbilisi Theological Academy and Seminary, Doctor of Theology, Philology and Politics, Professor;
- Metropolitan of Tetritskaro and Manglisi Anania Japaridze, Doctor of History, Professor;
- 3. Khatuna Kalandarishvili Academic Secretary of the Academic Council, Doctor of Philology;
- 4. Archpriest Besarion Tsintsadze Vice-Rector for Education and Administration, Master of Theology;
- 5. Mamia Sakandelidze Vice-Rector for Economic Affairs, Master of Theology;
- 6. Archimandrite Seraphim Chedia Spiritual Father of the Theological Academy and Seminary, Master of Theology;
- 7. Tamar Sanikidze Teacher for Training of Personnel;
- 8. Eldar Bubulashvili Head of the Rector's Office, Academician of Gelati Academy of Sciences, Doctor of History, Professor;
- 9. Irakli Orzhonia Head of the Doctoral Program at the Theological Academy and Seminary, Doctor of Theology;
- 8. Archpriest Ioane Kvanchiani Dean of the Theological Academy, Master of Theology;
- 9. Priest Giorgi Vashalomidze Dean of the Theological Seminary, Master of Theology;
- 10. Archpriest Teimuraz Mzhavanadze Dean of the Faculty of Christian Psychology, Master of Theology;

- 11. Tea Bezhuashvili Dean of the Faculty of Christian Art Theory and History;
- 12. Archpriest Ioseb Vanidze Dean of the Faculty of Ecclesiastical Architecture, Icon Painting, Restoration of Easel and Monumental Icon Painting;
- 13. Archpriest Bidzina Gunia Academic Secretary of the Dissertation Council, Academician of Gelati Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Theology, Doctor of Philology, Professor;
- 14. Archpriest Giorgi Gugushvili Head of the Department of Biblical Studies, Doctor of Theology, Doctor of History, Professor;
- 15. Edisher Chelidze Head of the Department of Patristics and Dogmatics, Academician of Gelati Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Theology, Doctor of Philological Sciences, Professor;
- 16. Archdeacon Demetre Davitashvili Head of the Department of Liturgics and Pastoral Theology, Doctor of Theology, Professor;
- 17. Archpriest Maxime Chanturia Head of the Department of Church History and Asceticism, Doctor of Theology, Professor;
- 18. Archpriest Longinoz Suarishvili Head of the Department of Ecclesiastical Law, Master of Theology;
- 19. Sergo Vardosanidze Head of the Department of History of Georgia, Doctor of Theology, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor;
- 20. Lela Khachidze Head of the Department of Georgian Language and Literature, Doctor of Philology, Professor;
- 21. Archpriest Besarion Menabde Head of the Department of Ecclesiastical Architecture;
- 22. Merab Buchukuri Head of the Department of Icon Painting, Restoration of Easel and Monumental Icon Painting, Professor;

- 23. Rusudan Vashalomidze Head of the Department of Christian Art Theory and History;
- 24. Yuri Mosidze Head of the Department of Foreign Languages, Doctor of Philology, Professor;
- 25. Giorgi Natroshvili Head of the Quality Assurance Office of the Theological Academy and Seminary;
- 26. Nino Melikishvili Director of the Publishing Office of the Theological Academy and Seminary, Doctor of Philology, Professor;
- 27. Maia Rapava Editor of the Publishing Office, Academician of Gelati Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Philology, Professor;
- 28. Gvantsa Koplatadze Doctor of Philology, Professor;
- 29. Rusudan Tsikvadze Doctor of Philosophy, Professor;
- 30. Avtandil Arabuli Doctor of Philology, Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Georgia;
- 31. Archpriest Michael Galdava Doctor of Theology and Philology;
- 32. Archpriest Shalva Kekelia Spiritual Father of the Theological Academy and Seminary, Master of Theology;
- 33. Tsotne Chkheidze Assistant to the Head of the Department of Patristics and Dogmatics, Doctor of Theology;
- 34. Ekaterine Macharashvili Head of Legal Office;
- 35. Mariam Topuria Head of the Office of Public Relations and Strategic Communications;
- 36. Lali Khuchua Head of the International Department of the Office of Public Relations and Strategic Communications.