## The Members of the Dissertation Committee of Tbilisi Theological Academy Operating under the Aegis of the Patriarchate of Georgia of the Autocephalous Apostolic Orthodox Church of Georgia

His Holiness and Beatitude Ilia II (Shiolashvili), Catholicos-Patriarch of All Georgia, Archbishop of Mtskheta and Tbilisi and Metropolitan of Tskhum-Apkhazeti and Bitchvinta (Chairman of the Dissertation Committee);

His Eminence, Anania (Japaridze) – Metropolitan of Manglisi and Tetristqaro, Dr. of History, Professor;

His Eminence, Ioane (Gamrekeli) – Metropolitan of Kutaisi and Gaenati, Dr. of Theology, President of Gelati Scientific Academy, Professor;

Protopresbyter Giorgi (Zviadadze) – Dr. of Theology, Dr. of Philology, Professor;

(Deputy Chairman);

Archpriest Bidzina (Gunia) - Academician of Gelati Scientific Academy, Dr. of Theology, Dr. of Philology, Professor (Academic Secretary);

Archpriest Maxime (Chanturia) - Dr. of Theology, Professor;

Archpriest Giorgi (Gugushvili) - Dr. of Theology, Dr. of History, Professor;

Archpriest Michael (Galdava) – Dr. of Theology, Dr. of Philology, Professor;

Archpriest Michael (Botkoveli) – Dr. of Theology, Professor;

Archdeacon Demetre (Davitashvili) – Dr. of Theology, Professor;

**Edisher Chelidze** – Dr. of Theology, Dr. of Philological Sciences, Academician of Gelati Scientific Academy, Professor;

Sergo Vardosanidze – Dr. of Theology, Dr. of Historical Sciences, Professor;

Giorgi Andriadze – Dr. of Theology, Professor.